All You Need Is Beatlesbeatles tray card

Jerry DesVoignes — Vocals, acoustic guitars, percussion & flute
Greg Birdsell — Engineer/Producer
Elio Rota — Keyboards, accordion, bass, guitar solos: Something & Let It Be

1. Nowhere Man
2. And I Love Her
3. If I Fell
4. Till There Was You
5. Hide Your Love Away
6. I Need You
7. This Boy
8. We Can Work It Out
9. Across the Universe
10. Here There and Everywhere
11. P.S. I Love You
12. Rocky Raccoon
13. Something
14. Black Bird
15. I’ll Be Back
16. It’s Only Love
17. Let It Be
Total time: 50:30

Recording this CD has been a personal renaissance for me. In doing so, I ventured deep into the magic and brilliance of the Beatles’ voices, harmonies and melodies. I offer here a few of the songs from the most beloved group in the world.

At the age 12 I purchased Meet the Beatles, their first American release from Capital Records. I begain singing with it night and day and recognized that something amazing was occurring. My life was forever changed. I joined my first band at 16 and never looked back. Rock, Jazz, Gospel and World Music styles are among the genres of music I currently compose and perform in.

The Beatles inspired my life and music and gave hope and promise to the entire world. This gift continues to this day.

Use the link below to listen to some samples from the CD or to purchase tracks online:

beatles insert back

YouTube Videos